Back to All Events

Concert Artists of Baltimore--Orchestral Offerings

  • St. Pius X 6432 York Rd Baltimore (map)


Edward Polochick, conductor Mark Hughes, horn CAB Chamber Orchestra John Adams: Shaker Loops Weber: Concertino for Horn in E Major, op. 45 Mozart: Symphony No. 41 in C Major, K. 551, “Jupiter”

From a contemporary classic to a virtuosic solo work to Mozart’s final symphony, the CAB Chamber Orchestra is the star of Orchestral Offerings. Mark Hughes, Concert Artists of Baltimore’s principal horn, joins the ensemble as soloist.


Earlier Event: February 25
Rachmaninoff's 3rd
Later Event: March 12
Ein Deutsches Requiem